A Christmas Carol


This show was created in such a record speed, that I did not take many process photos. I’m sure my hands touched nearly every costume in this show. I actually patterned Belle’s blue dress and Mrs. Fezziwig’s red dress myself, as well as part of the Ghost of Christmas Present from the waist up. Otherwise I changed around some commercial patterns to get the look we were going for. I also made Cratchit’s jacket, another jacket, Fred’s coat, a cape, a pair of pants, as well as supervising the construction of nearly everything else. It was a tremendous amount of work, but I think it turned out beautifully.

Leave a Reply

